Dr. Rudine Sims Bishop, past presenter at CLNE, is the winner of  the Coretta Scott KIng-Virginia Hamilton Award for Lifetime Achievement Award.
Naomi Shihab Nye. past presenter at CLNE, received the 2018 May Hill Arbuthnot Honor Lecture Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *